top of page

Fri, 05 May

|

Zoom Meeting

Eclipse Prayer

The first lunar eclipse of the year will occur on full moon day of Buddh Purnima, May 5th, 2023. This is a penumbral one in India. The Indian School of Natural Spiritual Sciences invites you and your loved ones to join us for the Global Prayer on the Lunar Eclipse Day.

Registration is closed
See other events
Eclipse Prayer
Eclipse Prayer

Time & Location

05 May 2023, 8:30 pm IST – 06 May 2023, 1:00 am IST

Zoom Meeting

Guests

About the event

The Global Prayer is on Friday , May 5th at 8.30pm - 1.00am (IST) , 4.00pm to 8.30pm (GMT+1) for a duration of 4 hours 30 minutes.

Pre -Registration Link

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0vdO-vrTwuHdPYjcDRnjLpPA34-F4NGC0x

Eclipse is a natural phenomenon, astronomer and astrologer should work together for the sake of mankind’s benefit.

Looking forward to seeing you all at the prayer.

The timings of the prayer as per different time zones is listed below:

India Time: Friday, 5th May, 2023 from 8.30pm to Saturday, 6th May, 2023 to 1.00am

Europe (5th May)

London/ Dublin: 4.00pm to 8.30pm 

Germany/ Netherlands/ Switzerland/ Norway/ Brussels: 5.00pm to 9.30pm

USA & Canada (5th May)

Pacific Time: 8.00am to 12.30pm

Mountain Time: 9.00am to 1.30pm

Central Time: 10.00am to 2.30pm

Eastern Time: 11.00am to 3.30pm

South America (5th May)

Colombia/ Ecuador/ Peru: 10.00am to 2.30pm

Chile/ Venezuela: 11.00am to 3.30pm

Brazil/ Argentina/Guyana/ Uruguay: 12.00pm to 4.30pm

Asia (5th May)

Sri Lanka: 8.30pm to 1.00am (6th May)

Nepal: 8.45pm to 1.15am (6th May)

Bhutan: 9.00pm to 1.30am (6th May)

Thailand/ Indonesia/ Vietnam: 10.00pm to 2.30am (6th May)

Taiwan/ Hong Kong/ Malaysia/ Singapore/ Philippines: 11.00pm to 3.30am (6th May)

Asia (6th May)

Japan/ South Korea: 12.00am to 4.30am

South Africa (5th May): 5.00pm to 9.30pm

Middle East (5th May): 6.00pm to 10.30pm / 7.00pm to 11.30pm

Australia (6th May) : 1.00am to 5.30am

New Zealand (6th May): 3.00am to 7.30am

Share this event

bottom of page